Ssssssssssssssss…… BOOM! Here we are again for another one and you guessed it:
MINECRAFT
So when I first saw minecraft, as I’m sure most people did, I was like “What the fuck? Why would anybody play a shitty block game with horrible graphics?” Then, I played it and it became crack. The game is incredibly addictive and it allows your creativity to flow. When I first purchased the game there were no potions, no nether fortress, the game was pretty simple. You can only imagine with the game developing how much more addicting it has become.
Now, building in the game is fun as hell and can be a bit challenging due to the fact that everything is blocks. Hell, the leaves are too! You can make mansions, roller coasters, monster spawners, even evil death traps for your friends. Minecraft is a great game alone, but it can be even better with friends. Hold contests over who can catch more fish, who can create a house faster or make it to the nether faster. This game is limitless and with further updates, this game will make it even harder for you to put it down.
Redstone. Ahhhh… The amazingly pain in the ass Redstone. Its something that you truly need to understand, otherwise it will be hell like it is for me. I’ve spent quite some time playing with it and I can’t explain how it works. Its frustrating but once you accomplish what you set out to do, the overwhelming joy will make up for it. I pinky swear!
Plain and simple, go out there, get yourself the game, and cease to exist to the rest of the world. My darlings, you won’t regret it. Now make mama something nice so she can put it up on the fridge!

